btn_top

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Italy Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day Holidays 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year’s Eve
06 January Monday Epiphany
15 January Wednesday Tamil Thai Pongal Day
04 February Tuesday Sri Lanka National Day
13 April Monday Easter Monday
14 April Tuesday Sri Lanka New Year’s Eve
01 May Friday Labour Day
07 May Thursday Vesak
02 June Tuesday Italian Republic Day
25 December Friday Christmas
26 December Saturday St. Stephen’s Day